Incredible!

The word for today is incredible!
“To be content with normality is the fastest way to fall into mediocrity.” (Gaetano Sottile)

I remember when putting my daughters to bed I asked how much they loved me.
I expected them to answer: we love you so much.
The answer surprised me! In fact, they said to me: Daddy we love you a galaxy, a universe of love!
Here it is, the definition of incredible is something that goes beyond this world and this life.
I wonder if our expectations, dreams, and visions are amazing and incredible or just realistic.
If we do not insert the word incredible in our plans, we will never reach our full potential and risk reaching mediocre goals.
So we must plan incredible goals for our lives both personally and professionally, goals that go beyond normality.
To be content with normality is the fastest way to fall into mediocrity.
If we feel bigger than our goals, we have a career. If our goals are bigger than us, that is, incredible, we have a call!
This I know, we must have visions and dreams that go beyond this life to reach goals that count and give meaning to this life!
Guy Sottile

Leave a Reply

